This is LostinMusic Wednesday's recorded LIVE @ Platinum Radio London 8.6.16. BIG BIG THANKS to all locked to the show.

TOPTRAX on this week's show from 5 Star Disco Patrol, Dantiez Saunderson & Dennis Quin, Full Intention, Jafunk, Josh Butler, Mark Radford & Lydia Kitto, Micky Moore & Andy Tee, Rhemi, Sean McCabe, Tommy Bones and Two Rhodes.

This week's '3 of the best' artist focus is the wonderful Crazy P. Check out 3 amazing tracks from their latest album 'Walk Dance Talk Sing'.

@MikeSolus | | DOGMAIN

Full track listing HERE -

    House, Deep House, Funky House, Club House, Underground House, Soulful House, Jackin House, Live Radio Show, LostinMusic, Platinum Radio London
    • Type: Live
    • Release Date: 06/08/2016 2:10 PM
    • 124 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)