Welcome to another set of QuietStorm's #FlashbackFriday (#FBF) Series - where we turn back the clock and reminisce to my old radio playlists from Oct 2006 to Oct 2007 (RMN DWNX 91.1) .

In this #FBF Mix 138 recorded in Mar 24, 2007 (Hour 2), here are the tracks:

0:01 Earl Klugh - The Highway Song
0:06 Will Downing - Brooklyn Breezes
0:10 Kilauea ft. Daniel Ho - Bedroom Eyes
0:15 Kenny G - Don't Make Me Wait For Love (ft. Clayton Richardson)
0:19 Workshy - I Say A Little Prayer
0:23 Workshy - Dive Into Love
0:29 Suzanne Ciani - Mozart
0:32 Lisbeth Scott - Straight Into The Heart
0:36 Spencer Brewer - Dr. D.
0:40 Artstart - Only You
0:45 Dave Koz - Somewhere (ft. Anita Baker)
0:49 Café Soul All-Stars - To Be With You (ft. Jon Lucien)

If you want to have full-access to all my works including exclusive releases, archives, & free downloads - you may support us by becoming a subscriber via my SELECT page at:

Thank you!

    Jazz, Smooth Jazz, New Age, Chillout, Contemporary Jazz, Nu Jazz, R & B
    • Type: Mix
    • 92.5 bpm
    • Key: D
    • Naga, Philippines
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)