kONTRA - Back 2 Wonderland 2015

01 Alice In Wonderland - Cheshire Cat Intro
02 Break of Reality - Game of Thrones (Cello Version)
03 Ibey - River
04 Doris & Kelley - You Don't Have To Worry (Guts Remix)
05 Snoop Dogg - Peaches N Cream (feat. Charlie Wilson)
06 Maître Gims - J'me tire
07 Wiz Khalifa ft Charlie Puth See you Again
08 Jeremih Feat. YG - Don't Tell 'Em
09 John Legend - Made to Love
10 Kwabs - Walk
11 Flume - Holdin On
12 Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk
13 Usher Feat. Juicy J - I Don't Mind
14 Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud
15 Andreya Triana - Draw The Stars
16 Adel tawil - Kartenhaus
17 Marteria - Verstrahlt
18 Kontra K Feat. Nisse - Atme Den Regen
19 Xavas - Schau Nicht Mehr Zurück
20 Cassandra Steen - Tanz

all traxx compiled by kONTRA

Myfacespace Themusiccommunity

my facespace - the musiccommunity is a free, independent, and innovative community of music, which targets to reunite worldwide musicians, dj's, and, producers online. we make room - free of charge - for all kind of music, contact, and marketing, especially, because we speak to a global and bride in-crowd.

everyone, who recognizes the potential and the possibility of my facespace - the musiccommunity, who is creative, and who wants to use this platform, is able to add us as a friend.

enjoy = )

Follow us on Vimeo

    R&B, Hip Hop
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 05/20/2015 00:00
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)