this is an unreleased piece from our recent album Ozeane

  1. here comes the rain 10:08
  2. after the storm, more rain 04:27
  3. a day in khuek kak 22:14
  4. sawadie khat 03:30
  5. scape shape 12:13
  6. thoughts about... 32:32

this project emerged from the ashes of the british EU referendum vote. the lies and nastiness and hatred were really getting to me. it was an important realization for me that i don't have to be any part of it: the collaboration here with WÜST represents a global connection where borders are irrelevant and where the music comes from field recordings from across the globe.

all tracks are based on field recordings made in thailand between the
years 2014 and 2016,also the pictures. made in several towns and
country sides of the district phang nga,thailand by WÜST.

treatments,mixing,arrangements and fun by WÜST and @(((sevenism)))
released August 23, 2016

    Ambient, drone, electronic, Field Recordings, experimental, control & manipulation
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 08/24/2016 16:04
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)