Last Sensor for 2013 and we would like to end it with Diliman. This man made a huge deep impact on Sensor this year & we hope to continue this collaboration in the future!
Great thanks to all our supporters, artists, producers and labels.
See u already in 2014 on 1th of January!

Remember, support the artists, producers & labels!

Track list
Wasserfall - Thursday
Wasserfall - Volve
Marcellis -A side ( Workshop016 )
Christopher Rau - Safe The Energy
Mathimidori - Beat_Ame Ga Furu
Lawrence - Angels At Night ( Steven Tang Rmx)
Wasserfall - Will Stay ( Asleep )
Fred P - Come This Far
Dj Jus Ed - Shit
Juniper - In The Interest
Lawrence - Old Joy
Rvds - Winter Mooness
steven Tang - Some Solace

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)