• satis5d
    Humble Beginnings (2016) - Dance Side

    Humble Beginnings (2016) - Dance Side by satis5d
    39 105
  • Add a comment

A continuous-play compilation of sixteen of my best mashups from 2016. These all dance tunes, whether they be House, Trance or just Dance-Pop. I hope you enjoy it. There is also a Rock category to enjoy. Each "side" is about one hour long. All tracks featured here (and many more) can be found individually at sowndhaus.com/index.php?a=prof...e&u=satis5d


  1. Don't Worry, Beautiful Friend
  2. Begin Again With A Girl Like You
  3. Try A Little Respect
  4. Heroic Happy Endings
  5. I Want To Want Somebody's Heart Of Glass
  6. Funky Cold Electric Avenue
  7. You Took My Breath And Ran
  8. Hungry For Legs Of Glass
  9. The Wicked Died Saturday Night
  10. Valerie Makes My World Go Round
  11. Try My Healing, Casanova
  12. Take Me With You
  13. Everybody Always Wants Sweet Disposition
  14. Don't Rush Your Love
  15. Nothing But Your Soul [EXPLICIT]
    BONUS: Try A Little Of Everything (Extended Dance Remix)
    1:00   BIGBANG - Love Song
    3:40   Knife Party - Begin Again
    7:40   Edwyn Collins - A Girl Like You
    26:00   R.S.E. - Another Love (Acapella)
    29:40   ZZ Top - Legs
    34:40   Whigfield - Saturday Night
    48:00   Gareth Emery - Sansa
    1:02:20   Paul van Dyk - Nothing But You

    Dance, Pop, House
    • Version: 2016 - Danc
    • Type: Mix
    • © No rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)