• satis5d
    Humble Beginnings (2016) - Rock Side

    #5 Humble Beginnings (2016) - Rock Side by satis5d
    118 115
  • Add a comment

Here is a continuous-play compilation of fifteen of my best mashups from 2016. These all fit in the Rock/Pop/Country category. I hope you enjoy it. There is also a Dance category to enjoy. Each "side" is about one hour long. All tracks featured here (and many more) can be found individually at sowndhaus.com/index.php?a=prof...e&u=satis5d


  1. Nothin' But Gold On The Ceiling
  2. We Didn't Start The Run
  3. Waiting For Ghosts
  4. Highly Strung Mony Wagon
  5. Live To Tell About Grace
  6. All I Really Want Is Delta Dawn
  7. Bittersweet Home, Alabama
  8. Steamy Laundry
  9. I Want You To Bang My Head
  10. Hold My Hysteria
  11. Story Of My American Girl
  12. Take Me To The Dream Love
  13. Slide Over Here And Dance
  14. You Oughta Know The Power Of Darkness
  15. Clap And Bow
    0:00   The Black Keys - Gold On The Ceiling
    7:00   Ella Henderson - Ghost
    13:00   Dixie Chicks - Sin Wagon
    19:00   Alanis Morissette - All I Really Want
    32:40   David Guetta - Bang my Head (feat. Sia & Fetty Wap)
    37:20   The Karaoke Channel - Hysteria (Karaoke Version) - (In The Style Of Def Leppard)
    42:20   Def Leppard - Hysteria
    43:20   Bonnie McKee - American Girl
    51:20   Don Henley - All She Wants To Do Is Dance
    54:40   MIDIFine Systems - All She Wants to Do Is Dance (Originally Performed By Don Henley)
    59:40   The Bomb - Boom Clap

    Rock, Pop, Country
    • Version: 2016 - Rock
    • Type: Mix
    • © No rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)