Deep Vile Journey Vol. #07 (Spring Welcomer`s Edition)- Mixed By Rozmola

BPM : 114

Main Mix Tracklisting:

  1. Oscar Mbo - Moya Wami (Feat. Mawhoo)

  2. Enosoul Feat. Zano - Sacred Space (Original Vocal Mix)

  3. Sipho Ngubane, Giga Msezane - Pride (Original Mix)

  4. Deepconsoul Ft. K Modi - Push (Deepconsoul, Grant Memories Of You Mix)

  5. China Charmeleon - Only You (Feat. Ncedo & Malebo)

  6. China Charmeleon - Tell Me Tell Me (Vocal Mix)

  7. Spin Worx - Breaks

  8. Problem Child Ten83 - Quarantino (Ten83 Original Mix)

  9. Buddynice - Tribute to TimAdeep (Redemial Mix)

  10. The Godfather`s Of Deep House SA - Difficulties (Nostalgic Mix)

Download Link 1-

Download Link 2- Sendspace:

Download It, Leak It, Share It & Enjoy. Introduce Your Friends To Rozmola`s House Music Mixes – Deep House Extortions Mixes.

Contact Details and Social Media Platforms:

Whatsapp and Calls: 083 825 6890

Alternative Contacts: 060 927 4370/ 061 479 2918

Youtube Channel: Thato Tshepe

Twitter Handle: @RozmolaThato

Facebook Page: Rozmola Records (Kindly drop a “Like” and Support)-

Google Search: Type Rozmola Thato Tshepe and Download/ Stream My Mixtapes On, Soundcloud and Mixcloud.

Translate this for me please

    Deep House
    • 114 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing