The 13th episode of Blowtape with Rishe advances from downtempo dance tunes to progressive house music from teh super talented Illenium, Cheat Codes, Seeb, Otto Knows, Manse featuring epic vocals Lindsey Stirling, Diamond Eyes, Kyler England.

    Timed Tracklist
       The Chainsmokers - Don’t Let Me Down (Illenium Remix)
       Hardwell Ft. Jake Reese - Run Wild (ATMO Remix)
       Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam - Sex
       Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
       Martin Garrix vs. Matisse & Sadko - Dragon (Original Mix)
       Otto Knows - Dying For You (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
       Said The Sky Ft. Diamond Eyes - Mountains
       Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - Freefall (Manse Extended Remix)
       DubVision - Heart
       Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England - Golden (Manse Remix)
       Armin Van Buuren Ft. Kensington - Heading Up High (Years Remix)
       Sander Van Doorn & Adrian Lux - Eagles

    House, Vocal House, Progressive House, Dance, EDM, Club
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)