Religion of Islam

Current Live class: Usool ath-Thalatha (Three fundamental Principles), with Shaykh Maher al-Qahtani
Every Tuesday, at 10:45pm Saudi Arabia time, 7:45pm UK time, 2:45pm NYC time
Location: mixlr.com/religion_of_islam

We aim to help Muslims to connect to Allah and implement Islam with their daily life, learning and understanding about Allah and how they can relate everything to Him. The classes here aim to explain Aqeedah, Tawheed and Quran correctly and from authentic sources.

read more

Current Live class: Usool ath-Thalatha (Three fundamental Principles), with Shaykh Maher al-Qahtani
Every Tuesday, at 10:45pm Saudi Arabia time, 7:45pm UK time, 2:45pm NYC time
Location: mixlr.com/religion_of_islam

We aim to help Muslims to connect to Allah and implement Islam with their daily life, learning and understanding about Allah and how they can relate everything to Him. The classes here aim to explain Aqeedah, Tawheed and Quran correctly and from authentic sources.

Facebook mixlr.com/...n_of_islam religion-o...-islam.com t.me/ReligionIslamqa youtube.co...g0kiELeBxg