This is my entry mix for the almighty Midsommar Festival. Please distroy the LIKE button in order for me to be able to play there live. Thanks in advance!!

    0:00   Umek - Move Around
    15:40   D-Unity - Bang
    18:20   Harvey McKay - The Mad Drummer
    20:00   Chicago Loop - Searching My Mind
    28:00   Dosem & Supernova - The Good Way

    midsommar festival, midsommar recruits
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 130 bpm
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)