This set is the fruit of a collective work between and me. It is build on the following process: each one added a new track following the track of the other. Tracks from Anna still appears in capital letters and mines in small. It took one week to achieve this. I'm very thankful to Anna for her enthusiasm in this project and for the always renewed challenge she offered in this idea. I'm very happy and proud with the final object.

You will find all excellent mixes of Anna here:

Around 26th of March to 2nd of April 2015

    0:00   Serafim Tsotsonis - No Tears
    3:20   Beacon - Feeling's Gone
    6:20   Pantha Du Prince & The Bell Laboratory - Photon
    10:20   Nicolas Jaar - Mi Mujer - ’17 Remastered Edit
    15:20   Michna - Time Will Tell
    19:00   Simian Ghost - Wolf Girl
    23:40   Sau Poler - Rutes
    31:00   Four Tet - She Moves She
    35:40   Daphni - Jiao
    40:00   Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas - Cisco
    49:00   Röyksopp - In Space
    50:20   Blue Daisy - Bedtime Stories (Don’t Stop)
    55:40   Sleep ? Over - The Heavens Turn by Themselves

    Electronica, collaboration, Buclotus
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)