Episode 195. Tom Featherstone presents 16 essential NEW alternative rock and metal releases for May 2024. Featuring new music from CREEPER, plus EVILLE, PEACHED, EL MOONO, MARISA AND THE MOTHS, SCIENCE MADE US ROBOTS, VESPERWYND and more.

Full track list at go.pomona.rocks/195

Translate this for me

    Rock, Alternative Rock, Alternative Metal
    • Version: Essential
    • Type: Podcast
    • © All rights reserved
    • Manchester, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing