The Real Rob Taylor presents another #Essential8 new indie rock, alt-rock and post-punk releases. Featuring new music from PAYTRON SAINT | PERFECTPARACHUTEPICTURE | INTECHNICOLOUR | FURY WEEKEND and more.

Full track list at

Translate this for me

    Rock, Indie Rock, Alt Rock, Post Punk
    • Version: ESSENTIAL
    • Type: Podcast
    • 85.5 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • © All rights reserved
    • Manchester, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing