The Real Rob Taylor presents another #Essential8 new power rock and metal releases. Featuring new music from AUTOGRAPH | DREAMFERNO | DRAGONLAND | GINEVRA and more.

Full track list at

Translate this for me

    Rock, epic metal, power rock, Power Metal
    • Version: Essential
    • Type: Podcast
    • 92.5 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • © All rights reserved
    • Manchester, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing