The Real Rob Taylor brings you another #essential8 mindblowing NEW extreme metal releases. Including new music from SUGAR HORSE | PREY FOR NOTHING | AVIANA | GRIEF RITUAL and more.

Full track list at

Translate this for me

    Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Black Metal, Experimental Metal
    • Version: Essential
    • Type: Podcast
    • © All rights reserved
    • Manchester, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing