Cover Girls - Show Me
    Sweet Sensation - I'm Hooked On You
    Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam - I Wonder If I Take You Home
    Trinere - How Can We Be Wrong
    Shannon - Let The Music Play
    Nocera - Summertime, Summertime
    Starpoint - Object of My Desire
    Sweet Sensation - Take It While It's Hot
    Corina - Temptation
    Cynthia - Change On Me
    Shannon - Give Me Tonight
    Lisette Melendez - Together Forever
    Sa-Fire - Boy I've Been Told
    Expose - Point of No Return

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 08/15/2014 22:47
    • Tempe, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)