• DJ Jeckyll
    80's Hip Hop & Funk Mix Vol. 1

    80's Hip Hop & Funk Mix Vol. 1 by DJ Jeckyll
  • Add a comment
    Eric B & Rakim - Paid in Full
    E.U - Da' Butt (Intro Outro Clean)
    LL Cool J - Rock Th; Bells (Intro Clean)
    Public Enemy - A Rebel Without A Pause (Clean) (Extended)
    EPMD - You Gots To Chill (Clean)
    One Way - Cutie Pie
    EPMD - So Whatcha Sayin (Intro Clean)
    Slick Rick - Children's Story (Clean)
    Tom Tom Club - Genius of Love
    Eric B. & Rakim - I Know You Got Soul (Clean) (Extended)
    Kool Moe Dee - How Ya Like Me Now
    Eric B & Rakim - I Ain't No Joke (Intro Clean)
    Run DMC - Peter Piper (Extended)

    80's Hip Hop, Hip Hop
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 01/04/2017 14:25
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)