Osmose vinyl mix - mixed live & direct on 2 x 1210MK5 Turntables + E&S DJR400 analog mixer +
Vermona AF4

  • Sleazy McQueen “I Like My Girls (redux)” Whiskey Disco
  • Osmose “Stone Dance” Smokecloud Records
  • Nebraska “Stop Playing With My Heart” Friends & Relations
  • LTJ Xperience “I Need It Constantly” Irma
  • Tomas Malo “Castaway Three-Way” Whiskey Disco
  • Closed Paradise “Bad Girl” Editorial
  • Nicholas “On The Ground” Kolour LTD
  • Ethyene “Strangers Must Be” Kolour LTD
  • Memory Man “Coming Home” Small World Disco Edits
  • Dicky Trisco “For Your Dub” Labor of Love
  • Discotron “Disco Ballin’” Tasty Recordings
  • Daniel T. “Mystic Thought” Mani/Pedi Records
  • King Most “Fiesta Forever (Osmose mix)” Smokecloud Records
  • King Most “Paint Stones” Kojak Giant Sounds
    2:40   Fatback - I Like Girls
    40:40   Idris Muhammad - For Your Love
    43:20   Discotron - Disco Ballin'
    53:20   Lionel Richie - All Night Long (All Night)

    Funk, Disco, soul, Re-edits, Beatdown, DJR400, Viny, Vinyl only
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)