Netzwørk We Love Vocal Sundays 40_28042024

01 XiJaro & Pitch With Adara Goodbye (Extended Mix)
02 Oxygen Feat Andrea Britton Am I On Your Mind (C Systems Extended Remix)
04 Mario Moon & Dave AirmaX For M (Extended Mix)
05 RAM & Susana pres Tales Of Life Written In The Stars (Extended Mix)
06 Daxson & Nation Of One Now Or Never (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
07 Andrew Peters Free Your Mind (Extended Mix)
08 Armin van Buuren ft Susana Shivers (Original Mix) BACK IN TIME 2005
09 Lange Feat Skye Drifting Away (Alessandra Roncone Extended Remix)
10 Andy Newtz & Charmae Out Of Control (Extended Mix)
11 PITTARIUS CODE & Josie Sandfeld Never To Believe (Extended Mix)

#vocaltrance # netzwork

Translate this for me

    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing