Profile description of NRG48:

All classic vinyl trax recorded in 24 bit flac Vinyl recorded and mastered with RX6 audio editor. Tracks from 2008 till now at 16 bits flac Tidal ripped ;)
Mixes from 1989 till nowadays in Early Rave/Hardcore, Tech-Trance, Techno, Hard Trance, Progressive Trance, Early Hardstyle and Harddance.
Soundsystem: Hercules DjConsole Rmx2, 2x KRK Rokit 6, KRK 10S subwoofer, Beyer dynamic DT770PRO, Technics SL 3210, Virtual DJ8.

Rave classics mixes as DJ Rob Acid:
Let your mind flow and enjoy your trip into unconsiousness.

    Jeff Wayne - Eve Of The War intro
    Ketno - End Of World
    MOTVS - The Warning
    ROBPM - Everybody F--k Now
    Yves Deruyter - Acid For The Mind
    Mac N Dan - Given
    MOTVS & ROBPM - Starkiller
    I Hate Models - State Of Control
    T78 & Dino Maggiorana - I Got What U Need
    Daniel Doering - Moin
    Dino Maggiorana - Save the World
    Dino Maggiorana - Wrecking
    Charlotte De Witte - Form
    DJ Jordan - Acid Delight (Superstrobe Remix)
    Space 92 - The Bass
    Jon Connor - War Of The World
    KUSP - Rebellion
    I Hate Models - She Said Fuck People I Have Drugs
    DJ Ghost - President (N.R.G. We The People Remix)

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 11/02/2020 23:59
    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, Share Alike
    • Haarlem, Nederland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing