Last nights first LIVE 2 hours for Beyond Control with WayneDjc and Digital Fist

    Timed Tracklist
    5:40   Moritz von Oswald - Cocoon Dark Dub
    24:40   Donato Dozzy, Dino Sabatini - Nocturnal
    41:00   Claudio PRC - Frozen Square
    48:40   Johannes Volk - Emerald Tunnel
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)