Broken Essence episode 082 featuring special guest Lynsey originally aired 9.15.2020 on DI.FM - Feel free to jump on anytime
Bronson -Vaults
Kev Sheridan - It's Going to Be Perfect
Rodriguez Jr - Nairobi
DJ Slater & Peter Gun - Overture in Black (Vision of 1994 Love Parade Mix)
Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Give Me A Sound
Future Funk Squad & The Crystal Method - Lock Down
Sub Focus X Wilkinson - Just Hold On
Kelle - Taiga (F-Word Remix)
Ludwig A.F. - Blissful Lie
Meat Katie & Christian J - Turn Me Out (Dylan Rhymes Remix)
Koma + Bones - Questo É Sporco
Coco Bryce - Dragonfly
Future Sound of London - Papua New Guinea (Hybrid Remix)
Kohra - Ananta Tarapatha
Silent Progress - Alemao
Dubrunner - Zoya's Trip
Catz n Dogz - Rave History
Matt Fax - Set your sails (Braxton remix)
Kohra - Acid Kidz
The Doors - Riders On the Storm (Kohra remix)
Dusky - L.I.
Phi-Phi & Airwave - A Breeze On The Nile (Philthy Chit & Superlifter Remix)
The Frixion - Cry cry cry (Boba lino remix)

Translate this for me please

    Electronic, Breakbeat, Progressive Breaks, Breaks, DJ Lynsey, Joe Wink, Broken Essence, Hybrid, Future Sound of London, Bronson, Rodriguez Jr, Future Funk Squad, The Crystal Method, Bobalino, Kohra, Meat Katie, Christian J, Koma & Bones, Dusky, CoCo Bryce, The Frixion, The Doors, Catz N Dogs, Sasha, Matt Fax, Silent Progress, Wilkinson, SubFocus, Kelle, Ludwig A.F., Braxton
    • Type: Podcast
    • 85.5 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Florida United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing