Stitch (Mr. Stitch)

Bosh Recordings | Household Digital | Slightly Off Records | Treasured Grooves | Worship Recordings | 9th Avenue | Grimey Grooves Records | Gruv Manics Digital SA | Stem & Leaf | Lotus Mathematics   ))   Pittsburgh, United States

Mr. Stitch purveyor of fine music to make your butt shake and your soul sing – DJ, Producer, Artist, Photographer, host of The Tech House Show Sunday's 11:00AM - 1:00PM EST - 4:00-6:00 PM UTC, and Co-Host The House Show Hosted by SoulGlo Saturday’s 1:00 – 3:00 PM EST – 6:00-8:00 PM UTC on Soundwave Radio 92.3 FM London & soundwaveradio.net

read more

Mr. Stitch purveyor of fine music to make your butt shake and your soul sing – DJ, Producer, Artist, Photographer, host of The Tech House Show Sunday's 11:00AM - 1:00PM EST - 4:00-6:00 PM UTC, and Co-Host The House Show Hosted by SoulGlo Saturday’s 1:00 – 3:00 PM EST – 6:00-8:00 PM UTC on Soundwave Radio 92.3 FM London & soundwaveradio.net

Facebook Twitter djmrstitch.com soulglo.com

    16 Followers

      Following 15

        Tagged in