• Moon Harbour

    Reshare Reshare to Download

In the March issue Moon Harbour Radio Dan Drastic welcomes Joey Daniel from Rotterdam to the show. Joey’s collaboration with Zlatnichi ‘Is That Jackson’ will be released on Moon Harbour’s first part of its new Various Artists series ‘Orbiter’.

Dan Drastic DJ Mix
Jono McCleery - So Long (Jabru Remix) - If Music
Kindimmer - The Subject - Poker Flat
Frank Haag - When You Leave - Serialism
Toby Dreher - Radical - Rotary Cocktail
Zlatnichi, Joey Daniel - Is That Jackson - Moon Harbour
AFFKT - Oxi (Pezzner Remix) - Sincopat
Catz ‘n Dogz - Czas Poczeka (Chyba) (Fred Everything Remix) - Petz
Andrea Oliva - Whasa Whasa - Moon Harbour
Kenton Demon Slash - Dok - Future Classics
DJ T. vs. Emanuel Satie - Feeling You feat. Joe Le Groove - Heidi pres. Jackathon Jams
Lewis Boardman - Don’t Stop - Moon Harbour

Joey Daniel DJ Mix
Tracklist coming soon.

    31:00   Affkt - Oxi
    36:20   Catz 'n Dogz - Czas Poczeka
    47:40   Cuarteto Del Centenario - Seleccion De Tangos Primitivos 2
    52:40   DJ T. vs Emanuel Satie feat. Joe le Groove - Feeling You
    56:40   Lewis Boardman - Don't Stop
    1:01:40   Tom Langusi - Little Helper 215-4
    1:21:20   Drastic Duo - Change The Beat
    1:27:00   Marcelo Cura - Mr Brown
    1:27:40   Marcelo Cura - Mr. Brown (Dennis Cruz Remix)
    1:32:00   Zlatnichi - Zappapa - Original Mix
    1:41:40   Onno - Don't Stop
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)