Another mix from the vaults. This one is from 2010 and as usual was made with 2 CDJ's and a mixer.

Linked up tracklist via the blog -


  1. Kate Bush - Red Shoes (Appo Re-edit) (Self Released)
  2. Gazeebo - Boob Holder (Gazeebo International)
  3. DJ Agent 86 - Magic (Lightspeed Recordings)
  4. Gary Tom's Empire - Sexy Lady (Lou's Handin' Out Bruises Beatdown) (Tigers On A Leash)
  5. Loin Brothers - Garden Of Vargolf (Tornado Wallace Remix) (Future Classic)
  6. Drop Out City Rockers - International Track (Drop Out)
  7. Hall & Oates - I Can't Go For That ( Unknown Remake)
  8. Art Of Tones - The World As I Live It (Room With A View)
  9. Bonar Bradberry - Turning Loose (Ron Basejam Remix) (Under The Shade)
  10. Honesty - Bleep Me (Room With A View)
  11. Tape To Tape - Pure + Easy (Future Disco)
  12. Sean Brosnan - Sat Jam (Eddie C Remix) (NeedWant)
  13. Matthew Dear - Little People (Black City) (Mark E Remix) (Ghostly International)
  14. FETE - The Islands (Maelstrom's Solar Disco Mix) (NeedWant)
  15. Massimiliano Pagliara - Keep On Dreaming (Mark E Remix) (NeedWant)
Translate this for me

    Kate Bush, Appo, Gazeebo, DJ Agent 86, Gary Tom's Empire, Loin Brothers, Tornado Wallace, Drop Out City Rockers, Hall & Oates, Art Of Tones, Bonar Bradberry, Ron Basejam, Honesty, Tape To Tape, Sean Brosnan, Eddie C, Matthew Dear, Mark E, FETE, Maelstrom, Massimiliano Paglia
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • The Frozen North
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing