Summer is calling - check out this new live recording "Brickwall Beatz" - I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do.

This set starts with a nice deep-dark track from Bob Moses "Talk" - that gets me in a great mood - it also features the new EP of my hero Oliver Huntemann on Senso records (Filmriss / Schwarzlicht EP) -
guys you rock my world!

Never stop dancing!

1) Bob Moses - Talk
2) Viktor Talking Machine - Abby
3) Super Flu, Andhim - Mr. Bass feat. Super Flu
4) Seven Doors - Movement of Whale
5) Britta Arnold - Surimi Maki
6) Claude VonStroke - Make a cake
7) Gui Boratto - Mr. Decay (Robert Babicz Universum Disco Mix)
8) Joshua Jesse - Kabamba
9) Oliver Huntemann - Filmriss
10) Rafael Cerato - Constellation
11) Oliver Huntemann - Schlaglicht
12) Daniel Zuur - The world's burning

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)