This mix was broadcasted on Quest London Radio July 9th 2019. Full tracklist in the comments... Thx to Melvin Naidoo and Quest London Radio for the invitation and to all artists for their great music!!!
1 Lena Willikens Howlin Lupus (Aguayo's Drum Mix) Comeme
2 CUB Pink Young Tongue (Original Mix) Downwards
3 Alix Hyde Unfolding Flowers (Mila Chiral Remix) Elestial Sound
4 OHOI 1010 (Original Mix) EXP Records
5 Izzi Bizzi Echoed (Original Mix) EUN Records
6 Gayle San Bitchcraft (Drumcomplex Remix) District Underground
7 Miss Electric Tribalism (DJ ESP aka Woody McBride Remix) Advanced Records
8 Wardita The Moon Project (Epikureer Remix) LANYX Sound Factory
9 Laylae She Loves The Bass (Original Mix) Rimoshee Traxx
10 TRNSSTR As You Like It (Nicole Moudaber Remix) City Noises
11 Juliane Wolf Acid Kitten (Original Mix) Stripped Digital
12 Anna V. Bauxite (Original Mix) Respekt Recordings
13 Liza Aikin Lonely. Quiet (Takaaki Itoh Remix) Decoy Records
14 KAPEG Shadow I (Original mix) Glooms Records
15 DeRidge Fobic (Original Mix) Ghara Records
16 Setaoc Mass Seethrough (Original Mix) Triple Vision Music Group
17 Sarah Strandberg Testosterone Overload (Original Mix) Technodrome
18 Marika Rossa, Deborah De Luca In Hypnose (Acid Mix) Fresh Cut
19 Miss Kittin 1993 EACID (Truncate Remix) Zone
20 Miss Djax The Fog (Junk Project Remix) DJAX Upbeats
21 DJ Geraldine, Dave The Drummer Arpeggiator (Original Mix) Se-Lek-Shuhn
22 Electric Indigo Perpetuate (Original Mix) Imbalance Computer Music

    Techno, acid, tribal, rave, acid techno
    • 132 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)