From the 'One Minute Wonders' collection.

Economic uncertain condiditions ..

Created in 2008-2011, Luminal was an experimental improvisation group featuring Keyboards, Guitar and Drums.
All recordings were done live over the internet in real time from California, Germany, Canada and North Carolina.
Style is fusion, funk, rock and groove with a heavy edge.

Hear exciting new music from Supermassivemementum

LUMINAL- Line up
Mark Jarvis - Guitar
Alex Janz - Keyboards
Matt Richardson - Drums
Karl Jurczyk - Drums***

    Heavy Metal, new jazz, Smooth Jazz, Alternative Rock, Instrumental
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)