• Luv Shack Records

  • Add a comment

James Rod is a true self made DJ and producer. Starting to spin in 1999, Jaime Rodriguez Navarro opted to make more out of his passion for disco music and began producing his own edits and originals. Since 2007, he's released music on various digital and physical outlets and continues to be an eager DJ.

James Rod's mix for the LUVCAST series gives a good impression of his taste and skills, including some fav Luv Shack tracks and remixes.

  1. Chordashian - Black Eye(LeSale Remix)
  2. Take the Cookies - White Haven(Olej Remix)
  3. Burnin Tears - Just The Same
  4. Richard Rossa - Hypovox(Heretic Remix)
  5. Julian Sanza - Sunset(Yam Who Remix)
  6. Julian Sanza - Dangerous(ROTCIV Remix)
  7. Ooft - Make U Mine
  8. Space Coast - Feeling Warm
  9. Rabo & Snob - Here We Come
  10. Space Coast - Please Release Me
  11. Sleazy Mc Queen - Annadue(Ooft Remix)
  12. The Ohohohs - Wu(Space Coast Remix)


    0:00   Chordashian - Black Eye
    10:00   Burnin Tears - Just The Same
    12:40   Richard Rossa - Hypno Vox
    19:20   Julian Sanza - Sunset
    26:40   Julian Sanza - Dangerous Grooves (Rotciv Remix)
    35:40   Space Coast - Feeling Warm
    47:00   Space Coast - Please Release Me
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)