Lorazz - Suma Cum Louder Podcast Special [DJ Set, Progressive, Techno, Melodic Techno, Electro, Deep, Mix]

One special experience, recorded for my good friends at Sumatech.


Support me and get some benefits (Like listening to new sets up to two weeks earlier!) - patreon.com/lorazz

Paypal Donations: bit.ly/lo-ppdonate
My Selfmade Tracks: lorazz.bandcamp.com


This Set on Suma Cum Louder Podcast:

This Set on Youtube:

My Website: guender.net (German Language)
My Facebook: facebook.com/lorazzmusic
My Web-Radio: elektrobude.net (German Language)

Background Image from Pixabay:

License: Public Domain / CC0

The Tracks:
01.) Phoebus - Dreams (Red Sun Rising Remix)
02.) Yuriy From Russia & Ange - Under The Sky (Airwave Remix)
03.) BVSIC - City Lights (Original Mix)
04.) Jourdan Bordes - Horizon (Blufeld's Break of Dawn Remix)
05.) Subconscious Tales - Twisted (Original Mix)
06.) Pad One - G.o.m (Original Mix)
07.) Khen - Cornfields (Original Mix)
08.) Subconscious Tales - Colibri (Original Mix)
09.) Onur Ozman, Cari Golden - It's Coming (Sezer Uysal Remix)
10.) Arude - Alien Sky (Original Mix)
11.) Dio S & Kosmas - Pictures (Original Mix)
12.) Alfonso Muchacho - Pathways (Original Mix)
13.) Cid Inc. - Shifter (Original Mix)
14.) Chris Cargo - The Runner (Original Mix)

For promotional purpose only!
All rights reserved to the respective owners.
Please support the artists by buying these tracks.

    15:20   BVSIC - City Lights (Original Mix)
    20:40   Jourdan Bordes - Horizon (Blufeld's Break of Dawn Remix]
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Techno, Techno, Electro, Progressive, Progressive Techno, Deep Techno, Electronic Music, DJSET, MIx, Lorazz, Sume Cum Louder
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)