Mixed and compiled by The Lokshion Hippie. Tracklist in no particular order: Mr Milk Dee - Spaceship (Original Mix); Exce C - Astro Ape; Jazzuelle, Dwson - Vega; Exce C & TimADeep - Ukiyo; Jazzuelle - The Jinn; Exte C - Leseya Lal la; Michael Ashe - I don't Know (Jazzuelle Darkside Remix) and; Enosoul - Sacred Space.

*I don't own the rights to any of the music played on the show, I'm merely a fan. If you love the music, please buy it and support the artists so that they can continue blessing us with more great music. Thank you.

    Deep House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 115 bpm
    • Johannesburg, South Africa
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)