LABEL: The Purr
Album 5 Years of the Purr Music
// Cedric VAQUE Mix
~ Spirit Deep-House ~
Track List: Act.1
01.Big Al, Soire, Bigz - BEY Roots (Anatolian Sessions Remix)
02.Abity - Love Pattern (Original Mix)
03.Deep Within - Mirage (VieL Remix)
04.Greenage - Kalimera (Original Mix)
05.Agustin Vitale - Missing You (Original Mix)
06.Ale Cominotti - Normandie (Sand Isle's After Hours Edit)
07.Alexey Union - Sahara (Original Mix)
08.Buba - Reckless (Saturn Keys Remix)
09.DSF - Filling Gaps (Original Mix)
10.Evgeny - Cloud 909 (Original Mix)
11.Gapbrick - Diode (VieL Remix)
12.Hibrid - Wings (Original Mix)
13.Alexey Union - Mgla (Sous Sol Remix)
14.Bross (RO) - Euphoria (Hot TuneiK Remix)
15.Filip Fisher, Saulo Ferraro - High Depth (Luthier Remix)
16.Hans Seance - Elanora (Saturn Keys Remix)

Translate this for me please

    Deep House, Deep- House
    • Version: Original
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    • © All rights reserved
    • Perpignan, France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing