• leepmusic
    Leep House Selection-July 2018

    Leep House Selection-July 2018 by leepmusic
    Exclusive Promogreat mix!loe thuswas meant LOVE THISTop track from a top DJVery well done track
    186 6
  • Add a comment

Here's our July top 10 House tracks, including remixes by Junior Jack (Esamba), Born Slippy and Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar! Also unreleased promo by DJ Float - Alone and a selection of piano house anthems which are rocking the dancefloors this summer! DJ Welly's Oh Baby, Camelphat panic room and more! Hope you enjoy the mix!

    0:00   ATFC - I feel the earth move
    6:45   Pax - Electric feel
    10:13   Junior Jack - ESamba
    18:04   Ben Bohmer - Dive
    24:29   Float - Alone (Lee Roby Piano Mix)
    30:24   Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Tales of us remix)
    37:17   Andrew Meller - Born Slippy (reincarnation mix)
    44:33   Camelphat - Panic Room
    50:31   DJ Welly - Oh Baby (this is a house record)
    56:03   Weiss - Feel My Needs

    House, Tech House, Melodic Tech House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 126 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)