here is my next instalment of into deep its my journey into some of my favourite tracks out at the moment
here is the track list
1.vincent caira -- feel so
2.lucas keizer -- toxic desire
3.stefano raneiri --trax exploration
4.soledrfiter --i can heal
5.shisdess& neplielhouse -- arpoador
6.sebb junior & art of tone --i heard you calling
7.saison -- i need ya
8.robert owens & groove assasin --come together
9.rawdio -- kokoro
10.phaze dee -- unison

marc cotteral dominic balchin -- oh yes!
kapal -- groove
karizma & rocco --forever gratful

    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)