Review By Juno Download
Prolific, filter-loving disco re-editor KS French returns to action with another quintet of floor-friendly revisions. The experienced Parisian impresses with opener "All My Life", a sumptuous, string-laden anthem with just the right amount of contemporary production trickery. There's more spine-tingling fare in the shape of the soulful shuffler "Do For Love", while "Supernatural" turns a disco-funk smasher into a smooth head-nodder. A Motown staple goes under the knife on the sinewy "Take Me Back", while "Think Over" is the kind of grandiose, uplifting disco fare that makes 30-something men want to whip off their shirts and pretend they're dancing in the Paradise Garage.

Translate this for me please

    0:00   Unknown
    5:00   Crack: We Are Rock - Sailor

    Disco, slomo, disoc, soul, re-edits
    • 90 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing