It was real fun and overwhelming as always. Everything was as it should be #UnitedByUndergroundMusic. All about Bossanova, Acid Jazz, NuJazz and Afro/Latin Jazz. There is nothing new on this mix coz its exactly what I usually do as #UndergroundIsMyStyle


  1. Groove Collective - Loisaida
  2. The Underwolves - Bird Song (Earthbound Remix)
  3. Nicola Conte - Jet Sounds (Nuspirit Helsinki Remix)
  4. Buscemi - Retro Nuevo
  5. Vertente - Chuva
  6. 4hero Pres. Nature's Plan - Broken Samba
  7. Mo' Horizons - Quando Te Veo
  8. Gerardo Frisina - Mas Eu Quer Ser
  9. Mo' Horizons - Bosshannover
  10. Soulstance - Grasping
  11. Mr. Scruff - Crisps

Download here>>

    Jazz, acid jazz, Latin Jazz, Bossa Nova, AfroJazz
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 10/11/2016 3:15 PM
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)