Recorded Live & Unedited in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

    Timed Tracklist
       Complex (Serge Devant Remix) Jonas Rathman -
       Be with You (Friend Within Remix) Rufus -
       Breathe (Nora En Pure Remix) Seeb feat. Neev -
       I Don't Need You (Kill! Club Deeper Edit) Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca -
       Only Love Can Set U-Free (Bicep Remix) Dyone -
       Omen (Jonas Rathsman Remix) Disclosure feat. Sam Smith -
       What We Had To Do (Kill! Club Official DJ Edit) Man Without A Clue, Alias Rhythm -
       Go (HI-LO Remix) Moby -
       Don't Want You (Original Mix) Echodust -
       People On The High Line (Claptone Remix) New Order -
       Silence (Kill! Club Beach Mix) Don Diablo feat. Dave Thomas Jr. -

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)