One hour exclusive mix for Alpha Club radio show, aired on the waves of Alpha Radio on Sept. 18 2009.


  1. Sebo K & Metro - Saxtrack (Feel Dub Long Version) [Cecille]
  2. Soul Minority - A Soul Thing (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
  3. Marcin Czubala - Don't Need The Sun To Shine [8bit]
  4. Joris Voorn - Chase The Mouse (Original Mix) [Rejected]
  5. Spencer Parker - The Beginning (Original Mix) [Buzzin' Fly]
  6. Danny Howells - Laid Out (Tom Budden's Alive Remix) [Dig Deeper]
  7. Cevin Fisher - The Freaks Come Out (Darren Flecta Remix) [Subversive]
  8. Andrew Chibale - Closure (Art Patrice Mix) [Grouper]
  9. Stan Kolev feat. No Mercy - Miraculous Ways (Daniel Portman Vocal Mix) [Outta Limits]
  10. Giorgio Giordano - Amazonia (Original Mix) [Yoshitoshi]
  11. Nic Fanciulli - Materia [GU]
  12. Dominic Eulberg - Sansula (Jonas Kopps Dubreak Mix) [GU]


    0:00   Metro - Saxtrack
    5:40   Soul Minority - A Soul Thing
    25:40   Danny Howells - Laid Out
    55:40   Nic Fanciulli - Materia

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)