Kaiser Gayser's 'BEST' Essential mix
Special Best Of 2015 Edition
Progressive Tech House Continuous Mix
123-125+ BPM 25 Tracks 138 Min
Compiled Mixed And Recorded By
Kaiser Gayser The Hague January 2016

This compilation includes best Progressive Tech House tracks from 2015. Off course there was much more of beautiful music than those 25 tracks in 2 hours + continuous mix but this will be my choice for now :)
Big thanks to all fantastic creators of beautiful music i've included in this compilation :
Bedouin, Dmitry Molosh, Robert R. Hardy, Kaan Koray, Michael A, Dan Sieg, Brian Cid, Alex Vidal, K Nass, Julian Rodriguez, White Resonance, Fabio Giannelli, Tuxedo, Monojoke, DJ Diass, Ran Salman, Third Son, Nihil Young, 7th Star & Valentina Black, Olivier Giacomotto, Los Paranos, Darien J, Paul Nolan, Timewave, Zibe, Sasha, Sam Pauli, Danny Oliveira, Ruede Hagelstein, Namito, Brams, PROFF, Nick Warren, Guy Mantzour.
and off course many others!
... Fasten Your Seat Belts :)

    29:20   Dan Sieg - Over The Stars (Original Mix)
    44:40   Alex Vidal - Ghost of Avalon (Robert R.Hardy Remix]
    56:20   Fabio Giannelli - Whispers
    1:50:40   Zibe - Zeleia
    2:13:20   PROFF - Joy Is Pain (Original Mix)

    Kaiser Gayser, SomeWhere, Progressive House, Best, Best Of 2015, Tech House, DJ Compilation, Continuous Mix, Special Edition
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)