• Trax FM Wicked Music For Wicked People
    DJ Littleman's Beats International Show Replay On www.traxfm.org - 2nd February 2020

    DJ Littleman's Beats International Show Replay On www.traxfm.org - 2nd February 2020 by Trax FM Wicked Music For Wicked People
    106 18
  • Add a comment

DJ Littleman's Beats International Show Replay On traxfm.org. DJ Littleman Featured Classics From Stereo MC’s, Electric Light Orchestra, UB40, Jocelyn Brown, The Cure, Paul Weller, Clint Eastwood, Stevie Wonder, The Chairman Of The Board, Aretha Franklin, The O’Jays, Michael McDonald, Heaven 17,
George Benson, The Isley Brothers & More.
DJ Littleman’s Beats International Show Live Every Sunday From 9AM UK Time/7:30PM Australia Time
The Station: traxfm.org
#traxfm #djlittleman #beatsinternationalshow #soul #funk #reggae #ska #soulclassics #rnb #danceclassics #pop #party #northernsoul #retro #motown
Listen Here: traxfm.org
Free Trax FM Android App: play.google.com/store/apps/det...mradio.ba.a6bcb
The Trax FM Facebook Page : facebook.com/original103.3
The Beats International Facebook Page : facebook.com/TraxfmLittleman
On Line Radio Box: onlineradiobox.com/uk/trax/?cs=uk.trax
Tune In Radio : tunein.com/radio/Trax-FM-s225176
Radio Deck: radiodeck.com/radio/5a09e2de87...7e3370db06d44dc
Radio.Net: traxfmlondon.radio.net
Stream Radio : streema.com/radios/Trax_FM..The_Originals
Live Online Radio: liveonlineradio.net/english/tr...ax-fm-103-3.htm

Translate this for me please

    2:00   Stereo MC's - Connected
    7:30   Fine Young Cannibals - Johnny Come Home
    10:30   Electric Light Orchestra - Sweet Talkin' Woman
    15:30   Music Makers - I Wanna Wake Up With You
    19:00   UB40 - Many Rivers to Cross
    23:00   Chaka Khan - I'm Every Woman (Remastered Version)
    27:00   Jocelyn Brown - Somebody's Else's Guy
    34:00   The Style Council - Shout To The Top
    36:00   The Cure - Close To Me
    39:30   Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy
    42:00   Paul Weller - Thinking Of You
    46:00   Junior Walker - How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
    55:00   Clint Eastwood - Stop That Train
    1:02:30   Chaka Demus & Pliers - Tease Me
    1:06:00   Stevie Wonder - I Was Made To Love Her_Stevie Wonder
    1:09:30   Shakin' Stevens - Oh Julie
    1:15:00   The Chairmen Of The Board - Give Me Just A Little More Time
    1:20:00   Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back To Me [That's What I Am Going To Do]
    1:21:30   Aretha Franklin - Until You Come Back to Me
    1:24:00   Tavares - Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
    1:26:00   The O'Jays - Put Our Heads Together
    1:33:00   Chic - My Forbidden Lover (Edit Version)
    1:37:00   Michael McDonald - I Keep Forgettin (Every Time You're Near)
    1:41:00   Bobby Brown - Every Little Step
    1:44:30   Heaven 17 - Temptation (12" Version)
    1:50:30   UB40 - Wear You To The Ball
    1:51:30   George Benson - Never Give Up On A Good Thing
    1:55:00   Womack & Womack - Teardrops - Edit
    1:57:30   The Isley Brothers - This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)

    Pop, Trax FM, DJ Littleman, The Beats International Show, Retro Pop, Party, Dance Classics, Reggae, Northern Soul, Ska
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • City of London, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing