• DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    SOULFUL GENERATION THE SUMMER MIX 4 BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO JULY 29TH 2022 Master original

    1:59:55
    SOULFUL GENERATION THE SUMMER MIX 4 BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO JULY 29TH 2022 Master by DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    440 31
    0
  • Add a comment

Hi all
Enjoy my last #radiomixshow
On #housestationradio
With this nice play-list:
Inaya Day, Alex Poet-Love Language (Original Mix)Quantize Recordings
traxsource.com/track/10200293/...ge-original-mix
Per QX, Dj Kone & Marc Palacios-When The Lights Go Down (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Extended Remix)Let There Be House Records
traxsource.com/track/10129730/...-palacios-remix
Ten City, Reelsoul-Suspicious -Reelsoul Rendition (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)Fatsouls Records
traxsource.com/track/10097603/...lsoul-vocal-mix
Teddy Douglas, Carmen Brown, Emmaculate-Time Waits For No One (Emmaculate Remix)Quantize Recordings
traxsource.com/track/10197658/...mmaculate-remix
Luis Loowee R Rivera-Sunshine(Luis 'Loowee R' Rivera Vocal Mix)Aqua Sol
traxsource.com/track/10167257/...ivera-vocal-mix
House Temptations, Linda Muriel, Soulbridge-I Believe In Love (Soulbridge Mix)Hsr Records
traxsource.com/track/10122157/...-soulbridge-mix
Mind Street, Andrea Love-Celebrate (Funky Mix)Soul N Pepa
traxsource.com/track/10134209/...brate-funky-mix
Tony Deledda-Deep In Me (Original Vocal Mix)Astrolife Recordings
traxsource.com/track/10215458/...-original-vocal
Daniele Baldi, Tracy Hamlin-Gotta Find (Original Mix)Birkin Records
traxsource.com/track/9724293/g...nd-original-mix
Cunnie Williams-Can You Feel Me (Sergio Helou Remix)Marivent Music Digital
traxsource.com/track/10031958/...gio-helou-remix
Shades Of Black-You Know It (Jet Boot Jack Remix)Eightball Digital Records
traxsource.com/track/10073007/...boot-jack-remix
DJ DS-Disco Bus (Soulful French Touch Remix)Veksler Records
traxsource.com/track/6979966/d...nch-touch-remix
Dennis Ferrer, Mia Tuttavilla, CASSIMM-Touched The Sky (CASSIMM Extended Remix)King Street Sounds
traxsource.com/track/10099148/...-extended-remix
BKR, Michele McCain-All I Can Do (Andy Ward Remix - BKR 4 U Edit)Marivent Music Digital
traxsource.com/track/10176775/...ix-bkr-4-u-edit
SoulLab, Morris Revy, Beat Rivals-Samadora (Remixes) (Beat Rivals Remix)Hsr Records
traxsource.com/track/10162451/...at-rivals-remix
Prefix One, Jaelee Small, Booker T-I Know You (Booker T Vocal Mix)Househead London
traxsource.com/track/10168665/...ker-t-vocal-mix
Smoke Balls, DJ Mark Brickman, Yam Who?-Some Kind of Magic (DJ Mark Brickman & Yam Who? Remix)Midnight Riot
traxsource.com/track/9656239/s...am-who-extended
C. Da Afro-Magnum Girl Midnight Riot
traxsource.com/track/9626600/magnum-girl
J.B. Boogie-Long Time (Original Mix)Hive Label
traxsource.com/track/10126139/...me-original-mix
Kiral, Mark Picchiotti-Bring It (Mark Picchiotti Extended Remix)In It Together Records
traxsource.com/track/10191143/...icchiotti-remix
Bustin' Loose-Swift Lippin' (Hifi Sean Remix)The Disco Express
traxsource.com/track/10162858/...hifi-sean-remix
Disco Ball'z-Let's Go Jack (Original Mix)More than House!
beatport.com/release/lets-go-j...go-jack/3794719
Greetings to France #DJDS

Translate this for me

    Tracklist
    0:11   Inaya Day, Alex Poet-Love Language (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10200293/love-language-original-mix [Quantize Recordings]
    7:56   Per QX, Dj Kone & Marc Palacios-When The Lights Go Down (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Extended Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10129730/when-the-lights-go-down-dj-kone-and-marc-palacios-remix [Let There Be House Records]
    12:36   Ten City, Reelsoul-Suspicious -Reelsoul Rendition (Reelsoul Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10097603/suspicious-reelsoul-rendition-reelsoul-vocal-mix [Fatsouls Records]
    19:44   Teddy Douglas, Carmen Brown, Emmaculate-Time Waits For No One (Emmaculate Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10197658/time-waits-for-no-one-emmaculate-remix [Quantize Recordings]
    25:36   Luis Loowee R Rivera-Sunshine(Luis 'Loowee R' Rivera Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10167257/sunshine-luis-loowee-r-rivera-vocal-mix [Aqua Sol]
    31:48   House Temptations, Linda Muriel, Soulbridge-I Believe In Love (Soulbridge Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10122157/i-believe-in-love-soulbridge-mix [Hsr Records]
    38:31   Mind Street, Andrea Love-Celebrate (Funky Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10134209/celebrate-funky-mix [Soul N Pepa]
    45:52   Tony Deledda, Marcellino, Maria-Deep In Me (Original Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10215458/deep-in-me-original-vocal [Astrolife Recordings]
    51:01   Daniele Baldi, Tracy Hamlin-Gotta Find (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9724293/gotta-find-original-mix [Birkin Records]
    56:58   Cunnie Williams-Can You Feel Me (Sergio Helou Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10031958/can-you-feel-me-sergio-helou-remix [Marivent Music Digital]
    1:03:11   Shades Of Black-You Know It (Jet Boot Jack Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10073007/you-know-it-jet-boot-jack-remix [Eightball Digital Records]
    1:07:17   DJ DS-Disco Bus (Soulful French Touch Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6979966/disco-bus-soulful-french-touch-remix [Veksler Records]
    1:10:54   Dennis Ferrer, Mia Tuttavilla, CASSIMM-Touched The Sky (CASSIMM Extended Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10099148/touched-the-sky-cassimm-extended-remix [King Street Sounds]
    1:15:13   BKR, Michele McCain-All I Can Do (Andy Ward Remix BKR 4 U Edit) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10176775/all-i-can-do-andy-ward-remix-bkr-4-u-edit [Marivent Music Digital]
    1:22:31   SoulLab, Morris Revy, Beat Rivals-Samadora (Remixes) (Beat Rivals Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10162451/samadora-remixes-beat-rivals-remix [Hsr Records]
    1:30:00   Prefix One, Jaelee Small, Booker T-I Know You (Booker T Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10168665/i-know-you-booker-t-vocal-mix [Househead London]
    1:35:42   Smoke Balls, DJ Mark Brickman, Yam Who?-Some Kind of Magic (DJ Mark Brickman & Yam Who? Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9656239/some-kind-of-magic-dj-mark-brickman-and-yam-who-extended [Midnight Riot]
    1:41:13   C. Da Afro-Magnum Girl - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9626600/magnum-girl [Midnight Riot]
    1:45:05   J.B. Boogie-Long Time (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10126139/long-time-original-mix [Hive Label]
    1:49:36   Kiral, Mark Picchiotti-Bring It (Mark Picchiotti Extended Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10191143/bring-it-mark-picchiotti-remix [In It Together Records]
    1:52:05   Bustin' Loose-Swift Lippin' (Hifi Sean Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10162858/swift-lippin-hifi-sean-remix [The Disco Express]
    1:54:54   Disco Ball'z-Let's Go Jack (Original Mix) - https://www.beatport.com/release/lets-go-jack/3794719 [More than House!]


    #summermix
    • Version: master
    • Type: Mix
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing