• DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    SOULFUL GENERATION SUMMER MIX 5 BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO AUGUST 5TH 2022 MASTER original

    2:00:01
    SOULFUL GENERATION  SUMMER MIX  5 BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO AUGUST 5TH 2022 MASTER by DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    350 42
    0
  • Add a comment

**Hi all
Enjoy my last #radiomixshow
On #housestationradio
With this nice play-list:
Mike Izon- Another Rainbow (Pete Hammond Rainbow Dance) RSM Records
music.apple.com/us/album/anoth...74?i=1614776775
Peter Ellis-Stuck On U Baby (Original Mix)FederFunk Family
traxsource.com/title/1793855/s...stuck-on-u-baby
Da Funk Junkies, Akeem Raphael-Funky Peas (Original Mix)Cruise Music
traxsource.com/track/10177563/...as-original-mix
Paco Caniza-Sweet Talk Pina Colada Records
traxsource.com/track/9771677/s...lk-original-mix
Simone Pagliari-Think About Me (Extended Mix)B Club Milano
traxsource.com/track/10022229/...me-extended-mix
JohNick, Midnight City-A Refreshing Breeze Henry Street Music
traxsource.com/track/10070359/...freshing-breeze
Alessio Collesano , Cotrariello- Come On (Original) Bid Muzik
traxsource.com/track/10198663/...on-original-mix
Jazz Mango, Jesusdapnk-Multiply (Jesusdapnk Remix)theBasement Discos
traxsource.com/track/10079985/...esusdapnk-remix
SequenceProgram, Mishell Ivon-Can't Go Home (Qwestlife 80's Boogie Mix)Midnight Riot
traxsource.com/track/10181482/...-80s-boogie-mix
Tommy Glasses- Giving up on Love (Extended Mix)Tinted Records
traxsource.com/track/10155276/...ve-extended-mix
Moodena-Cotton Club Tropical Disco Records
traxsource.com/track/10134230/...230/cotton-club
Paul Parsons, Bronx Cheer-Sugar (Club Mix)Gimme The Night
traxsource.com/track/10130734/.../sugar-club-mix
Samo-Feel Alright (Original Mix)Re-Loved
traxsource.com/track/10109790/...ht-original-mix
Dubby Disco Boyz-What You Got (Daisuke Miyamoto Remix)Pina Colada Records
traxsource.com/track/9447162/w...-miyamoto-remix
Ache Baez-Makes Feel High Original Mix Hive Label
traxsource.com/track/8746380/m...gh-original-mix
Marc Cotterell-Samba Sopa (Kenny's House Mix)Plastik People Digital
traxsource.com/track/10146593/...ennys-house-mix
Yooks, Erik Rico-I Want You (Original Mix)Infinity Music Recordings
traxsource.com/track/10132732/...ou-original-mix
Meisha Moore- I Just Wanna Dance (Francesco Cofano Remix)Audiobite Soulful
traxsource.com/track/536074/i-...co-cofano-remix
Soulbridge, Pathy Andréas, Steven Stone-Love At First Sight (Steven Stone Mix)HSR Records
traxsource.com/track/10202447/...teven-stone-mix
Domenico Albanese, Xisco Sanchez-Lose Control (Xisco Sanchez Remix)Groovy Riddim Record
traxsource.com/track/10102675/...o-sanchez-remix
Bonna-Turn Me Out (Deep Soul Mix)Robotical Grooves
traxsource.com/track/10071176/...t-deep-soul-mix
Darren Studholme-Love Drug (Bossa Soul Club Mix)Marivent Music Digita
traxsource.com/track/10251488/...-soul-club-mixl
The African Sunset Project-Dragonfly (Original Mix)Mange Le Funk Productions
aspofficall.bandcamp.com/album/dragonfly
Reelsoul, Tasha LaRae, DJ Spen-Rock With You (Extended Mix)Quantize Recordings
traxsource.com/track/10161698/...ou-extended-mix
DJ Czezre, Heidi B, Yuichi Inoue-Choose The Love (Yuichi Inoue Remix)King Street Sounds
traxsource.com/track/10029369/...chi-inoue-remix
Greetings to France #DJDS**

Translate this for me

    Tracklist
    0:15   Mike Izon- Another Rainbow (Pete Hammond Rainbow Dance) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/another-rainbow-pete-hammond-rainbow-dance-mix/1614776774?i=1614776775 [RSM Records]
    7:46   Peter Ellis-Stuck On U Baby (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/title/1793855/stuck-on-u-baby [FederFunk Family]
    12:16   Da Funk Junkies, Akeem Raphael-Funky Peas (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10177563/funky-peas-original-mix [Cruise Music]
    14:53   Paco Caniza-Sweet Talk - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9771677/sweet-talk-original-mix [Pina Colada Records]
    19:45   Simone Pagliari-Think About Me (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10022229/think-about-me-extended-mix [B Club Milano]
    25:00   JohNick, Midnight City-A Refreshing Breeze - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10070359/a-refreshing-breeze [Henry Street Music]
    28:39   Alessio Collesano , Cotrariello- Come On (Original) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10198663/come-on-original-mix [Bid Muzik]
    34:26   Jazz Mango, Jesusdapnk-Multiply (Jesusdapnk Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10079985/multiply-jesusdapnk-remix [theBasement Discos]
    38:38   SequenceProgram, Mishell Ivon-Can't Go Home (Qwestlife 80's Boogie Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10181482/cant-go-home-qwestlife-80s-boogie-mix [Midnight Riot]
    43:38   Tommy Glasses- Giving up on Love (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10155276/giving-up-on-love-extended-mix [Tinted Records]
    48:35   Moodena-Cotton Club - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10134230/cotton-club [Tropical Disco Records]
    53:41   Paul Parsons, Bronx Cheer-Sugar (Club Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10130734/sugar-club-mix [Gimme The Night]
    57:27   Samo-Feel Alright (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10109790/feel-alright-original-mix [Re-Loved]
    1:01:23   Dubby Disco Boyz-What You Got (Daisuke Miyamoto Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9447162/what-you-got-daisuke-miyamoto-remix [Pina Colada Records]
    1:07:25   Ache Baez-Makes Feel High Original Mix - https://www.traxsource.com/track/8746380/makes-feel-high-original-mix [Hive Label]
    1:11:06   Marc Cotterell-Samba Sopa (Kenny's House Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10146593/samba-sopa-kennys-house-mix [Plastik People Digital]
    1:17:07   Yooks, Erik Rico-I Want You (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10132732/i-want-you-original-mix [Infinity Music Recordings]
    1:22:35   Meisha Moore- I Just Wanna Dance (Francesco Cofano Remix)Audiobite Soulful - https://www.traxsource.com/track/536074/i-just-wanna-dance-francesco-cofano-remix [Audiobite Soulful]
    1:27:41   Soulbridge, Pathy Andréas, Steven Stone-Love At First Sight (Steven Stone Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10202447/love-at-first-sight-steven-stone-mix [HSR Records]
    1:32:40   Domenico Albanese, Xisco Sanchez-Lose Control (Xisco Sanchez Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10102675/lose-control-xisco-sanchez-remix [Groovy Riddim Record]
    1:36:12   Bonna-Turn Me Out (Deep Soul Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10071176/turn-me-out-deep-soul-mix [Robotical Grooves]
    1:40:40   Darren Studholme-Love Drug (Bossa Soul Club Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10251488/love-drug-bossa-soul-club-mix [Marivent Music Digital]
    1:44:39   The African Sunset Project-Dragonfly (Original Mix) - https://aspofficall.bandcamp.com/album/dragonfly [Mange Le Funk Productions]
    1:47:48   Reelsoul, Tasha LaRae, DJ Spen-Rock With You (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10161698/rock-with-you-extended-mix [Quantize Recordings]
    1:53:03   DJ Czezre, Heidi B, Yuichi Inoue-Choose The Love (Yuichi Inoue Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10029369/choose-the-love-yuichi-inoue-remix [King Street Sounds]


    Disco
    • Version: Master
    • Type: Mix
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing