• DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    SOULFUL GENERATION BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO MAY 6TH 2022 Master

    2:12:06
    SOULFUL GENERATION BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO MAY 6TH 2022 Master by DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    411 36 2
    0
  • Add a comment

Hi all
Enjoy my last #radiomixshow
#clubmixshow
#soulfulhouse #house #deephouse #nudisco
On #housestationradio
With this nice play-list:
Mike Izon-Another Rainbow (Pete Hammond Rainbox Dance Mix)RSM Records
music.apple.com/ba/album/anoth...74?i=1614776775
The African Sunset Project-Closer (Original Mix)Mange Le Funk Productions
traxsource.com/title/1803226/closer
Jocelyn Brown-Somebody Else's Guy (Tnt's Mainstream Club Mix) Dance Pool
Michael Jackson-Thriller (Lucien Vrolijk Remix)
Darren Studholme-Thank You(Anarita Soul Remix)Welcome To The Weekend
traxsource.com/track/9938481/t...rita-soul-remix
Gino Love-In The Deep (Original Mix)Veksler Records
traxsource.com/track/9903860/i...ep-original-mix
Angelo Ferreri, Nicolo' Polidori, Karmina Dai-Deep Inside (Extended Mix)Mood Funk Records
traxsource.com/track/9823569/d...de-original-mix
Khadeeja Grace, Steve Silk Hurley-Deliver Me (Steve Silk Hurley Deep Delivery)S&S Records
traxsource.com/track/9954924/d...y-deep-delivery
Max Palmer-No Depth (Original Mix)True Deep
traxsource.com/track/9843549/n...th-original-mix
Dj Vivona-Soul Explosion (Deep Mix)Nite Grooves
traxsource.com/track/9882165/s...losion-deep-mix
Lenz (DE)-Drinking Alone in the Moonlight (Vocal Mix)M-Sol DEEP
traxsource.com/track/9847964/d...ht-original-mix
Marco Corvino, Jimmy Sax Black-ATM Near Me (Jimmy Sax Black Mix)Eightball Records Digital
traxsource.com/track/9769857/a...y-sax-black-mix
Domenico Albanese-Feel The Vibe Tree Sixty One
traxsource.com/track/9716183/f...be-original-mix
Tiger & Phoenix, Flauschig, Nimiwari-Burning (Bolinger Club Remix)Karmic Power Records
traxsource.com/track/9906647/b...linger-club-mix
Robin Orlando, Nick Hollyster-System Raw Plastik People Digital
traxsource.com/track/9867824/s...em-raw-original
Dj TechniQ, Heidi B-Waves of Love (Original Mix)Hive Vibe Label
traxsource.com/track/9979251/w...1/waves-of-love
Marcello Marotta, MASINO-Just Don't Care (Original Mix)Ocean Trax
traxsource.com/track/9853029/j...re-original-mix
Dave Anthony, Dawn Souluvn Williams-Better Days Club Vocal Mix Newtown Recordings
traxsource.com/track/9837518/b...-club-vocal-mix
Distant People, Morris Revy-Give It Up (Kates Le Cafe Remix)Soulful Evolution
traxsource.com/track/9813912/g...s-le-cafe-remix
Kathy Brown-Can't Play Around (12 Version) Cutting Records
traxsource.com/track/135215/ca...ound-12-version
The Shamanic, Joaquina Daphaney, Ralphi Rosario, Craig J Snider-Higher Ground Club Mix WakeUp Music
traxsource.com/track/9903185/h...ground-club-mix
David Morales Feat Lea Lorien-Never Looking Back Sandy K.O.T. Rivera Remix)DIRIDIM
traxsource.com/track/9737023/n...-t-rivera-remix
Eddie Nicholas & Yasin Radee-Thank You (Vocal Rework)Slaag Records
traxsource.com/track/9929376/t...ou-vocal-rework
Din Jay, Venessa Jackson, Simone C, Yam Who?-Love Came Around (Yam Who? Main Vocal Mix)Midnight Riot
traxsource.com/track/8409896/l...-main-vocal-mix
Plastic Bertrand & Leee John-Don't Stop The World From Turning (Dario Caminita Extended Mix)
tidal.com/browse/track/225577956
DJ with Soul-Hunted (Original Mix)Club Together Records
traxsource.com/track/9944786/hunted
Phie Claire-Trust in Your Believe Discoroots Records
traxsource.com/track/9876388/t...in-your-believe
Greetings to France #DJDS

Translate this for me

    Tracklist
    0:13   Mike Izon-Another Rainbow (Pete Hammond Rainbox Dance Mix) - https://music.apple.com/ba/album/another-rainbow-pete-hammond-rainbow-dance-mix/1614776774?i=1614776775 [RSM Records]
    4:12   The African Sunset Project-Closer (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/title/1803226/closer [Mange Le Funk Productions]
    8:17   Jocelyn Brown-Somebody Else's Guy (Tnt's Mainstream Club Mix) - [Dance Pool]
    14:50   Michael Jackson-Thriller (Lucien Vrolijk Remix) -
    17:59   Darren Studholme-Thank You(Anarita Soul Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9938481/thank-you-remixes-anarita-soul-remix [Welcome To The Weekend ]
    22:58   Gino Love-In The Deep (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9903860/in-the-deep-original-mix [Veksler Records]
    28:44   Angelo Ferreri, Nicolo' Polidori, Karmina Dai-Deep Inside (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9823569/deep-inside-original-mix [Mood Funk Records]
    33:59   Khadeeja Grace, Steve Silk Hurley-Deliver Me (Steve Silk Hurley Deep Delivery) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9954924/deliver-me-steve-silk-hurley-deep-delivery [S&S Records]
    38:58   Max Palmer-No Depth (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9843549/no-depth-original-mix [True Deep]
    42:44   Dj Vivona-Soul Explosion (Deep Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9882165/soul-explosion-deep-mix [Nite Grooves]
    46:38   Lenz (DE)-Drinking Alone in the Moonlight (Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9847964/drinking-alone-in-the-moonlight-original-mix [M-Sol DEEP]
    51:38   Marco Corvino, Jimmy Sax Black-ATM Near Me (Jimmy Sax Black Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9769857/atm-near-me-feat-jimmy-sax-black-jimmy-sax-black-mix [Eightball Records Digital]
    55:18   Domenico Albanese-Feel The Vibe - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9716183/feel-the-vibe-original-mix [Tree Sixty One]
    1:00:25   Tiger & Phoenix, Flauschig, Nimiwari-Burning (Bolinger Club Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9906647/burning-bolinger-club-mix [Karmic Power Records ]
    1:05:32   Robin Orlando, Nick Hollyster-System Raw - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9867824/system-raw-original [Plastik People Digital ]
    1:11:06   Dj TechniQ, Heidi B-Waves of Love (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9979251/waves-of-love [Hive Vibe Label]
    1:15:26   Marcello Marotta, MASINO-Just Don't Care (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9853029/just-dont-care-original-mix [Ocean Trax]
    1:19:22   Dave Anthony, Dawn Souluvn Williams-Better Days Club Vocal Mix - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9837518/better-days-club-vocal-mix [Newtown Recordings]
    1:26:12   Distant People, Morris Revy-Give It Up (Kates Le Cafe Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9813912/give-it-up-kates-le-cafe-remix [Soulful Evolution]
    1:33:17   Kathy Brown-Can't Play Around (12 Version) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/135215/cant-play-around-12-version [Cutting Records]
    1:36:14   The Shamanic, Joaquina Daphaney, Ralphi Rosario, Craig J Snider-Higher Ground Club Mix - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9903185/higher-ground-club-mix [WakeUp Music]
    1:41:29   David Morales Feat Lea Lorien-Never Looking Back Sandy K.O.T. Rivera Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9737023/never-looking-back-sandy-k-o-t-rivera-remix [DIRIDIM]
    1:46:59   Eddie Nicholas & Yasin Radee-Thank You (Vocal Rework) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9929376/thank-you-vocal-rework [Slaag Records]
    1:52:06   Din Jay, Venessa Jackson, Simone C, Yam Who?-Love Came Around (Yam Who? Main Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/8409896/love-came-around-yam-who-main-vocal-mix [Midnight Riot]
    1:58:16   Plastic Bertrand & Leee John-Don't Stop The World From Turning (Dario Caminita Extended Mix) - https://tidal.com/browse/track/225577956
    2:01:41   DJ with Soul-Hunted (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9944786/hunted [Club Together Records]
    2:07:10   Phie Claire-Trust in Your Believe - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9876388/trust-in-your-believe [Discoroots Records]


    Club, clubhouse, soulfulhouse, housemusic, deephouse, nudisco #housestationradio, djds, franceradioclubshow, soulfulgeneration, talkradiomixshow, harmonicmix, djmixset, freshclubsounds, freedownload, maynewmix, radioclubmixshow, mixshow, tunes, goodvibrations, hotsounds, springmix
    • Version: master
    • Type: Podcast
    • 122 bpm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing