SPEEDCORE WORLDWIDE PRESENTS: SPEEDSHOCK!


25.09.2020 | HARDSOUNDRADIO
►► hardersound.net ◄◄


LINE UP:

➤ ATHARAX
Independent Bloc 36

➤ MG139 AKA CHEMODEATH
Speedcore Worldwide

➤ VOJEET
Cathartic Noize Experience

➤ JEALOUSY
jealousy-speedcore.de

➤ INKUBATOR
Hart Noise Records

➤ DISCO CUNT
Speedcore Worldwide

➤ NEGATIVE OUTPUT
Speedcore Worldwide


TIMEZONE INFORMATION:
thetimezoneconverter.com

HONG KONG ➤ 1AM (HKT)
BEIJING ➤ 1AM (CST)
TOKYO ➤ 2AM (JST)
SYDNEY ➤ 3AM (AEST)
LOS ANGELES ➤ 10AM (PST)
CHICAGO ➤ 12PM (CST)
NEW YORK ➤ 1PM (EST)
RIO DE JANEIRO ➤ 2PM (BRT)
BUENOS AIRES ➤ 2PM (ART)
LONDON ➤ 6PM (BST)
BERLIN ➤ 7PM (CET)
CAPE TOWN ➤ 7PM (SAST)
MOSCOW ➤ 8PM (MSK)


SPEEDCORE WORLDWIDE:
speedcoreworldwide.spreadshirt.de
facebook.com/speedcoreworldwide
instagram.com/speedcore_worldwide
speedcoreworldwideaudionetlabe...el.bandcamp.com
soundcloud.com/speedcoreworldwide
hearthis.at/speedcoreworldwide


TUNE IN DIRECT AT:
WWW.HARDERSOUND.NET

VIA THE RADIO APP:
ANDROID.HARDERSOUND.NET

IPHONE / TUNEIN APP:
TUNEIN.HARDERSOUND.NET

OTHER PLAYERS:
WWW.HARDERSOUND.NET/RADIO


ENJOY THE SHOW & FEEL FREE TO SHARE!

Translate this for me

    Speedcore, speedcore, Noisecore
    • Type: Mix
    • Release Date: 09/25/2020 9:00 PM
    • 94 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing