« l’Odyssée »

An initiatory meta-work (more than 8 hours of performance duration) wanders in acousmatic geophonies by defining a virtual mapping punctuated in 18 Stations : each stage has its own mutation.

In « l’Odyssée » Jean VOGUET virtually explores other planets in the Universe that the humanity may discover one day, and see whether it is habitable or not, in order to survive.

    acousmatic, 21st-century-composer, electronic, noise
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 11/15/2015 00:00
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)