In Deep We Trust Radio EP01 By Jason thurell :

Tracklist :
1.Dustin Miles - Be Alright (Free Download)
2.Bleu Clair - Clairvoyance [Fated Records]
3.ALVY - Night No One Can Miss (ft. Jeanne Naylor)
4.Institute - Death Note v2
5.Beau Collins - Liquid [Fated Records]
6.Close To Me (Original Mix)
7.Brandon Reeve - Metallica [Fated Records]
8.High 'n' Rich - Bandit (Original Mix)
9.Declare - Scorpion
11.Cantaffa & Herrez - Esmeralda (Original Mix)
13.RetroVision - Puzzle (Original Mix) MASTER
14.Osrin - Fire (Extended Mix)
15.Joey Rumble - Popcorn (Extended Mix) [On The House]
16.Samuel Xantos - Magician
17.SLTRY - Eh What
18 Thomas Hayden - Lose Control (Original Mix)
19.Stanley Park - In Your Arms
20.Robbie Mendez - Harmonica (Extended Mix) [Fated & Deep Love]
21.jason thurell & David wiegand - Taking Over (Original Mix)

Send Your Demo's here :

Follow us online :

    Timed Tracklist
    0:00   Dustin Miles - Be Alright
    18:00   Brandon Reeve - Metallica
    23:20   DJ AiRui - Sonny Bass Fairytales(Original Mix)
    31:00   Retrovision - Puzzle
    38:40   Samuel Xantos - Magician
    44:20   Thomas Hayden - Lose Control
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Deep House
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)