This is Draw The Line Radio Show with Jacki-e, featuring my mix in the 1st hr of music made by women and then, for the 2nd hr, I hand the decks over to a female DJ.

Helping me Draw The Line this week it's Amanda Mayo aka Slow Shudder, a Seattle-based music producer, recording artist, DJ and songwriter. Her versatile sound encompasses musical influences across indie electronic, dance, experimental, and alternative music, culminating in a way that’s best described as forward-thinking pop. As a DJ with nine years experience behind the decks, she’s built up a sizable collection that she shares in genre-hopping sets, blending well-known hits with undiscovered gems.

Links for Slow Shudder:-
Facebook DJ page:-

In my mix in the first hour I’m playing tracks by Stephanie Sykes, Camea, Niamh, Jay Hill, Dovetail (UK) and lots more.

It's time to say NO to gender imbalance in dance music. It's time to Draw The Line!!

Track list
1st hour mixed by Jacki-E

  1. Renee Lincoln – Meliorism (original mix) DeepDownDirty.
  2. Alinka – Fantasy Love (original mix) Fantasy Life.
  3. Stephanie Sykes – Perplex (original mix) Fullpanda.
  4. B Traits – Basic Scenario (original mix) In Toto.
  5. ANNA – Phase Two (original mix) Drumcode.
  6. Berlin Bunny – Maneki Neko (Dave Inox remix) i-traxx.
  7. Arnaud Rebotini – Wokout (Perel remix) Black Strobe Records.
  8. Stiv Hey – Control (Juliet Fox remix) Black Kat.
  9. Jay Hill – Evolution Party ft Ursula Rucker (Tiger Stripes remix) People of the Light.
  10. Niamh – Squelch Fairy (original mix) Kombinat.
  11. Truncate – Missing (Jacki-E remix) Free Download
  12. Camea – Together (Acid Rave version) Neverwhere.
  13. Dovetail (UK) – Keep Your Disdance (oiginal mix) Free Download
  14. Niamh – Ah Bernie (original mix) Kombinat.
  15. Lady Maru, Ayako Mori – Don’t Move (D.A.V.E the Dummer remix) Hydraulix.
  16. Polli Ji – Sad Girl (original mix) Suara.
  17. Sara Landry – Silicon Hex (original mix) Kraftek.
  18. Mha Iri – State of Mind (original mix) Black Kat.

2nd hour
Slow Shudder- An Exclusive Guest Mix for Draw The Line Radio Show.

  1. Millia Rage - BDU (ft. Michael Aurelius)
  2. BADSISTA - Machooka
  3. Loraine James - Queer
  4. Chrissy - In Paradise (Loods Remix)
  5. firedrill - The Doos
  6. Meg Ward - Twelve Twelve
  7. Slow Graffiti - Bam Bam (ft. Vices)
  8. Charli XCX - Focus (GRRL Remix)
  9. LOL Boys - Jealousy
  10. Bored Lored - My Loneliness is Killing Me
  12. M. Bootyspoon - Who Got It
  13. Selena Gomez - Look At Her Now (Zora Jones Bootleg)
  14. 8ULENTINA - BODY 2
  15. Morgan Hislop - Old Affections Flicker from the Fabrics
  16. Lil Silva - Different
  17. GANGSIGNS - Crushed VIP
  18. Cattroska & Krimslo - Boot Up
  19. Ghost Town DJ's - My Boo (Wave Racer Remix)
  20. Ca$h Bandicoot - BRB (ft. onlytom)
  21. LH4L - Go Now!
  22. Morwell - You and Me (remix)
  23. Blake Skowron - Mumble
  24. boaconstructor - I DON'T NEED YOU
  25. Jlin - Black Diamond
  27. POLO LILLI - Get Ur Freak On
  28. Dwarde & Tim Reaper - So Strange
  29. The Range - Life Like This

Draw The Line Radio Show is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge and is A Darker Wave production.

Translate this for me please

    Techno, Dark Techno, Deep Techno, Underground Techno, Minimal Techno, Acid Techno, Detroit Techno, Berlin Techno, Women in dance music, Female DJs, DJanes
    • 129 bpm
    • Key: Dm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...