Summer Dance Fest 92 - 07.08.1992

Slipmatt (Obsession release)

A1) Shaggy & Breeze - Summer's Love (Instrumental) [Artificial Insomnia Records]
A2) Twinhead - We Gonna Go [Cue Records]
A3) Vocation - Equilibrium [Furious Records]
A4) Awesome 3 - Don't Go [Entity Records]
A5) Sy-Kick - Upside [Hard + Fast]
A6) Kicks Like A Mule - Number One (Rockers Mix) [Tribal Bass Records]
A7) Ellis Dee & D.J. Swanne - Ruff Neck Bizznizz [Rough Tone Recordings]
A8) Family Foundation - Xpress Yourself (Ragga Rave Mix) [380 Records]
A9) Nick-O-D - Ruff Dub (Remix) [Reinforced Records]
A10) 2 Bad Mice - Bombscare (Remix) [Moving Shadow]
A11) Psychotropic - Hypnosis (SL2 Remix) [O2 Records]
A12) Sudden Def - Fall Like Rain (Madness To My Method-Remix) [Reinforced Records]
A13) DJ SS & EQ - DJs Anthems Volume 1 [Formation Records]
A14) Dave Charlesworth - Energizer 3 (A) [Energizer]
A15) Force Mass Motion - Explosion [Rabbit City Records]
A16) Xenophobia - Rushing The House [Kickin Records]

B1) Xenophobia - Rushing The House [Kickin Records]
B2) Asmo - Rush The Dance [Amass Recordings]
B3) DJ Seduction - Higher Now [Impact]
B4) Release - Dance In Eden [Contagious Records]
B5) DJ Seduction - Cukoo In The Jungle [Impact]
B6) Globe & The Hardcore Massive - Gone [White House Records]
B7) 1st Prodject - Right Before (Remix) [Fokus Recordings]
B8) Urban Hype - I Feel The Heat [Faze 2]
B9) Nookie - Give A Little Love (Summertime Mix) [Absolute 2 Records]
B10) Smart E's - Sesame's Treet [Suburban Base Records]
B11) Jonny L - Hurt You So (Full Mix) [Yo! Yo! Records]

    Uk Hardcore
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)