After his stunning deephouse mix 'From PM to AM' Bjorn Know-how made another one called 'From AM to PM'. No deep house sounds is this mix, just 13 tracks of thrilling techhouse and funky techno. Throw your hand up in the air, move your feet like never before and enjoy the sounds of Luca M, DJ PP, Bjorn Know-how, Belocca, Mihalis Safras, Jay Lumen, Aad Mouthaan and many more... Download and Enjoy!!!


  1. Luca M - Old times (original mix)
  2. Greg Stainer & Dave Mayer - You want this
  3. Guess What - Understand this (original mix)
  4. DJ PP and Gabriel Rocha – Jango
  5. Jay Lumen - Get yaa (original mix)
  6. Bjorn Know-how – A new episode (original mix)
  7. Belocca - Big box (original mix)
  8. Siwell & Mihalis Safras - Don't stop
  9. Oliver $ & Sqim - Hoes (original mix)
  10. Juan Ddd & An-Beat - Kimbombo (original mix)
  11. John Acquaviva, Jordi Castillo & Paulo Tella - Cosas cambian (Superskank remix)
  12. Aad Mouthaan & Riddimjunkies - Be free (Davide Piras remix)
  13. Kiko & Mihalis Safras - Mentos (original mix)
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)